Vetamon Trolach Thom 2009
Vetamon Trolach Thom 2009
Rating 7.1
Followed 2 people

Vetamon Trolach Thom 2009

Watch full episodes Vetamon Trolach Thom 2009, download Vetamon Trolach Thom 2009 english subbed, Vetamon Trolach Thom 2009 eng sub, download Vetamon Trolach Thom 2009 eng sub, stream Vetamon Trolach Thom 2009 at KS DRAMA.
Big Winter Melon, Dai Dung Gwa, The Winter Melon Tale , វេទមន្តត្រឡាចធំ
Status: Completed Network: Released: Mar 9, 2009 - Apr 3, 2009 Duration: 45 min. Country: Type: Drama Episodes: 36 Casts: , , , , , Posted by: KS Drama Released on: Updated on:
Watch streaming Vetamon Trolach Thom 2009 English Subbed on KS DRAMA. You can also download free Vetamon Trolach Thom 2009 Eng Sub, don't forget to watch online streaming of various quality 720P 360P 240P 480P according to your connection to save internet quota, Vetamon Trolach Thom 2009 on KS DRAMA MP4 MKV hardsub softsub English subbed is already contained in the video.

Synopsis Vetamon Trolach Thom 2009

Fan Tung (Liu Kai Chi) is one of the four deities under the Stove God. He has offended the Queen Mother of the West of being ravenous and gets imprisoned for 500 years in the winter melon. By chance Tin Dai Kwai (Sunny Chan) and his wife Chung Bik Yuk (Louisa So) free him from constraint. Tung gets flattened by Kwai’s older brother Tin Tai Fu (also played by Liu Kai Chi) accidentally and his spirit enters Fu’s body inexplicably while losing all his instincts. Tung starts living in Kwai’s house and getting closer to the family. Yuk finds Tung suspicious and she tries to unmask him by all means. Having failed in his attempt to return to Heaven, Tung becomes reliant on the help of six little deities who assimilated his instincts released from the melon, and since then Tung is aware of the fickleness of human nature. One day, Fu’s truant wife Ling Fung (Lau Yuk Chui) suddenly returns. She ruins everything and even causes the death of Kwai. In order to get his life back, Tung illicitly breaks into the netherworld.

Watch Vetamon Trolach Thom 2009

Episode Title
Release Date


istanbul eskort - izmir eskort - mersin eskort - adana eskort - antalya eskort - eskort mersin - mersin eskort bayan - eskort adana